Fall is finally here and I’m ready for it.

I am a daughter of fall. I was born in October, the first full month of fall. A month when the leaves are changing and the air is crispier.

Fall is my favorite time of the year and I feel like my character is a reflection of this season. When fall comes I feel like a new begininng is coming for me. It’s like a new start. I feel ready to embrace the changes that might come. I fall like a leaf, making mistakes, learn from them and born again.

The golden trees decorate the cities, scarfs are around necks and people hold each other tighter. I really think that fall is the season of love. Summer is gone, with its flings and flirts, and fall has come with the chilly weather and the need to have someone to keep you warm. So fall in love, with eachother, with yourself, with the world.

And keep falling and floating like a golden leaf from an autumn tree.

Pubblicato da Patrizia's life

Bachelor in Communication and Media Cultures. Living in Turin, but always ready to explore. Curious about everything and anything. Passionate about food, fashion, beauty, travel, photography. Always battling with anxiety, my worst enemy.

Lascia un commento